## **Details of Committee Members:**

Project	ICC Member Name	Designation	Remarks	Contact number
НQ	Smt. Amita Kumari	DCE (C&I)	Presiding Officer	8420974726
	Shri Bimal Biswas	DCE (E)	Member	9433151391
	Smt. Riddhi Prasad	SE (E)	Member	9163589937
	Shri Abhay Kumar	Dy. Manager (HR)	Convener & Member	9570719899
	Smt. Urmi De Dasgupta	Dy. Mgr. (Law)	Member	9831274775
	Smt. Sanchita (Das) Sarkar	Jr. Eng. GrI (Civil)	Member	9007052353
	Smt. Saswati Mahapatra	Asst. Gr.II	Member	9932899657
	Shri Supratim Basu	Stenographer	Member	7903765352
	Smt. Anju Saw	Jr. Hindi Officer	Member	9007185530
	Smt. Mini Ghosh	SHE (NGO), Kolkata	NGO Member	-
SCD	Dr. Nilu Kumari	Medical Officer, DVC, H.Bag	Presiding Officer	7903137020
	Smt. Mira Gupta	Family Counsellor, NBJK, H.bag	NGO representative	-
	Shri Arun Kumar Singh	Asstt. Gr-I, SCD, DVC, H.Bag	Member	9430125851
	Smt. Tanisha Silvi	Dy. Manager (HR), BTPS	Presiding Officer cum Convenor	8538924954
	Shri Abhijit Garai,	Manager (Finance),	Member	9431955595
BTPS	Anju Boipai	Manager (HR)	Member	8210613394
БІРЗ	Rohit Kumar	Manager (HR)	Member	9798590086
	Rashmi Karwan	Pharmacist	Member	9431984610
	Dr. Smita Gupta	SAMADHAN (NGO), Ranchi	NGO representative	-
DSTPS	Smt. Gopa Chakravarty	Addl. Director-HR, DSTPS	Presiding Officer	-
	Smt. Sharmistha Sinha	Manager(Chem), DSTPS	Member	-
	Smt. Sayani Bhowmik	SDE(M), DSTPS	Member	-
DSTFS	Smt. Runu Sarkar,	JE(C&I), DSTPS	Member	-
	Shri Patras Hansdak	Dy. Director (HR), DSTPS	Secretary	-
	Smt. Madhumita Jajodia	SAHAS, Durgapur	NGO Representative	-
	Smt. Mandawi	S.E.(Elect.), KTPS	Chairperson	7033455949
	Smt. Puspanjali Kumari	SDE€, KTPS	Member	7759900587
KTPS	Miss Snigdha Gayatree Sahu	Manger(Chemist), KTPS	Member	6205527404
	Shri Naresh Kumar Saw	Asst. Director(HR), KTPS	Member	7004295595
	Miss Manisha Jha	Mahila Vikas Samiti	Secretary & NGO Representative	-
	Dr. Anjali Tigga	Sr. Specialist	Presiding Officer	9430384811
CTPS	Shri A.K. Chandrashekhar	Manager (HR)	Convenor	9431509460
	Sushri Subra Jolly Samad	SDE (M)	Member	9006758475
	Shri Dhiraj Kumar Mehta	Manager (Finance)	Member	9199990376
	Smt. Manorama Singh	Teacher	Member	8210344494
	Dr. Smita Gupta	SAMADHAN (NGO), Ranchi	NGO representative	
MTPS	Dr. Sanghmitra Nandi	MOIC	Presiding Officer	7903457699

	Shri Asim Amitav Parida	Dy. Manager (HR)	Convenor	8537095196
	Shri Manoj Kumar	SE (M)	Member	9475982848
	Sushri Sunima Nayek	SDE (E)	Member	9434745986
	Smt. Kalyani Payen	SDE (E)	Member	9564816628
	Md. Moinul Hoque Molla	Executive (Safety)	Member	9733710146
	Smt. Aparna Mondal	Nurshing Sister	Member	9433453822
	Ms. Antara Chatterjee	NGO Member	NGO representative	-
Panchet	Smt. Chaitali Baidya	AHM, High School	Presiding Officer	-
	Smt. Ruma Mondal	Matron, Hill Hospital	Member	-
	Smt. Anita Devi	PRT, ME School	Member	-
	Smt. Anjana Mukherjee	Prachesta (NGO)	NGO representative	-
RTPS	Shri Ujjal Chatterjee	SDE (C)	Presiding Officer	7908194291
	Shri Laxman Kr. Nayek	Manager (HR)	Member	7029814341
	Smt. Anjana Dey Roy	EA (C)	Member	6204520494
	Smt. Jaya Biswas	Panchkot Mahavidyalay	NGO representative	-